Preservation Long Island (formerly the Society for the Preservation of Long Island Antiquities) is headquartered at the former Methodist Episcopal Church located in the heart of the Cold Spring Harbor Main Street Historic District.

Regular office hours are 9:00am–5:00pm, Monday through Friday.

Preservation Long Island
161 Main Street / P.O. Box 148
Cold Spring Harbor, NY 11724
Phone: 631-692-4664
Fax: 631-692-5265

General Inquiries
info@preservationlongisland.org

Collections
collections@preservationlongisland.org

Alexandra Parsons Wolfe

Executive Director
awolfe@preservationlongisland.org
631-692-4664 ext. 110

 

Elizabeth Abrams

Office Manager
eabrams@preservationlongisland.org
631-692-4664 ext. 104

 

Andrea Hart

Public Affairs Director
ahart@preservationlongisland.org
631-692-4664 ext. 108

 

Sarah Kautz

Preservation Director
skautz@preservationlongisland.org
631-692-4664 ext. 105

 

Darren St. George

Education and Public Programs Director
dstgeorge@preservationlongisland.org
631-692-4664 ext. 100

 

Lauren Brincat

Curator
lbrincat@preservationlongisland.org
631-692-4664 ext. 102

 

Mark Agosta

Properties Manager
magosta@preservationlongisland.org